Narcotics & Violent Crime Task Force

The Sheriff’s Office coordinates the operations of the Anoka-Hennepin Narcotics and Violent Crimes Task Force. The Task Force is comprised of officers from the Sheriff’s Office and the Anoka, Blaine, Champlin, Fridley, Coon Rapids, Columbia Heights, Ramsey, Rogers and Maple Grove police departments.

The next Task Force Advisory Board meeting will be held on Thursday, August 10, 2023 at 10:00 AM in the Sheriff’s Office Community Room.