Photo Gallery

Select a Photo Album to view photos or a slideshow. Select a picture to view it full size or to give it a "Thumbs Up" to vote for it to receive a spot in the People's Choice spotlight.
Submit An Image

01-08-19 Commissioner Swearing In

◄ Back To All Albums ◄ Back To Thumbnails View slideshow of other photos in this album
Thumbs up board standing

board standing

The 2019 Anoka County Board of Commissioners, from left: Matt Look, Julie Braastad, Robyn West, Rhonda Sivarajah (chair), Mandy Meisner, Mike Gamache, Scott Schulte.

View Full Size