In-Person Absentee Voting

All Minnesota voters may cast an absentee ballot in person starting 46 days prior to each election

2020 In-Person Absentee Dates:

  • August 11 State Primary Election: June 26, 2020 - August 10, 2020
  • November 3 General Election: September 18, 2020 - November 2, 2020


*Times listed are for the Anoka County Government Center location. Hours may vary at other locations.

  • 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday thru Friday (except as noted below)
  • 10:00 am to 3:00 pm on the Saturday before Election Day (August 8 & October 31)
  • 8:00 am until 5:00 pm on the Monday before Election Day (August 10 & November 2)
  • The Government Center will be closed on Friday, July 3


  • In-person absentee voting for ALL Anoka County voters is available at the Anoka County Government Center
  • In-person absentee voting at municipal locations is ONLY for residents of that city

Residents ofIn-Person Voting LocationContact Information

All Anoka County residents

Anoka County Elections
2100 3rd Ave, Suite W130
Anoka, MN 55303
Enter at Door #3 on 3rd Avenue
Anoka County
City of Andover1685 Crosstown Blvd. NW
Andover, MN 55304
City of Andover
City of Anoka2015 First Avenue North
Anoka, MN 55303
City of Anoka
City of Bethel23820 Dewey St.
Bethel, MN 55005
City of Bethel
City of Blaine9150 Central Ave
Blaine, MN 55434
City of Blaine
City of Centerville1880 Main St
Centerville, MN 55038
City of Centerville
City of Circle Pines200 Civic Heights Circle
Circle Pines, MN 55014
City of Circle Pines
City of Columbia Heights590 40th Ave NE          
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
City of Columbia Heights
City of Columbus16319 Kettle River Blvd NE
Columbus, MN 55025
City of Columbus
City of Coon Rapids11155 Robinson Drive
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
City of Coon Rapids
City of East Bethel2241 221st Ave NE
East Bethel, MN 55011
City of East Bethel
City of Fridley7071 University Avenue NE
Fridley, MN 55432
City of Fridley
City of Ham Lake15544 Central Avenue NE
Ham Lake, MN 55304
City of Ham Lake
City of Hilltop4555 Jackson Street
Hilltop, MN 55421
City of Hilltop
City of Lexington9180 Lexington Avenue
Lexington, MN 55014
City of Lexington
City of Lino Lakes600 Town Center Pkwy
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
City of Lino Lakes
Linwood Township22817 Typo Creek Dr NE
Stacy, MN 55079
Linwood Township
City of Nowthen8188 199th Ave NW
Nowthen, MN 55330
City of Nowthen
City of Oak Grove19900 Nightingale St NW
Oak Grove, MN 55011
(763) 404-7000
City of Oak Grove
City of Ramsey7550 Sunwood DR NW
Ramsey, MN 55303
City of Ramsey
City of St. Francis23340 Cree Street NW
St. Francis, MN 55070
City of St. Francis
City of Spring Lake Park1301 81st Ave NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
City of Spring Lake Park